This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Arianna
    us
    10
    December 17, 2017
    Better than expected.
    The breakfast wasn't AMAZING but we didn't expect it to be five stars. You got what you paid for and more in my opinion.
    My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights, 3 days. It was the best hotel we've stayed in. Subway right next door, great view from the rooftop, super nice staff, and the bed was firm with nice pillows. The water pressure was great and the shower was huge.
    us
    10
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edgar
    us
    9.6
    December 14, 2017
    I will come back
    I miss a bar in the hotel for one drink and snack
    Very clean modern hotel and good location
    MAURICY
    br
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAEVA
    us
    6.7
    December 9, 2017
    not bad at all but just too expensive for the overall experience.
    the price ! so expensive for the room ! The bed was not that much comfortable, no fridge in the room.
    the rooftop, the location, the hardwood floor in the room.
    Mary
    us
    8.8
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    Everything was clean and nice, just a good vibe. Exceeded my expectations. Last but not least - the rooftop!!
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    December 1, 2017
    everything from the staff, the room, the breakfast and the location were for me excellent. Thank You. I will be visiting LIC Hotel again.
    Tiphaine
    fr
    7.9
    December 1, 2017
    People not so friendly
    Room was clean, comfty
    Michael
    us
    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evan
    us
    10
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    November 20, 2017
    Good value hotel in Queens just outside the bustle of Manhattan, 3 stops away.
    Fried breakfast too greasy and not best quality.
    The hotel was well presented and had good staff who all tried their best to make our stay as good as it could be. Very clean hotel.
    Megan
    us
    8.3
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AloneBizGuy
    us
    5.4
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephan
    pr
    8.8
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrianna
    us
    8.3
    November 12, 2017
    Good value and location
    The old smell (I guess maybe describe it as dust and something else hard to describe), the seat cushions in the seating area needed to be cleaned and not that major but a couple of hair strains in bathroom and in bed. I have a thing with other people's hair. And small thing, I wish they had some alternatives other pork. They had eggs so I ate that.
    The staff were very helpful. I like the uncarpeted floors in the rooms. The beds are huge, plenty of room if needed in bed. Rooms are nice size. Good value for NYC. The fact that they offer complimentary breakfast is a plus.
    sg
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    be
    7.5
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jay
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close